Password
Forget your password?
This operation is available only to registered users. Please Login or Sign Up
- or -

Not registered? Sign up today!

 

Friends

Private

Groups

No Groups
 
 

Giacomo Barressi | New Rochelle, NY

Hello, I am Giacomo-Diederik, but u can call me Gio. My Dad is Italian, my Mom is Dutch. I was born in Milan, Italy and after my parents divorce, i moved to Amsterdam when i was 10. I moved to New York 4 years ago, at 20 years old. I speak many languages, ask me which ones. I'm a bisexual 24yr old who is looking for Miss/Mr Right. I am a Tattoo Artist and a Personal Trainer. I'm athletic, outgoing, conversational, and goofy. I like to watch sports with buddies, kick back. smoke, and drink some beer. read more I smoke weed every day. I like most types of food (I love Mexican/Spanish, Italian, Chinese, American, Deli sandwiches. Not so much into French, Japanese and Indian) I love Marlboro Reds and Newports, Bacardi and coke, Jack and coke, Jim and coke, and Jose Cuervo straight up. You might even catch me having a daquiri sometimes. Lol. I love to dance, and I love Karaoke, even if I am the only one who knows that i can sing well! Lol. I am a shitty speller in any language. I am definitely an open book. If u wanna know more, please ask me.

Giacomo Barressi's All-Star Cast

No Cast

Discussions Started by Giacomo Barressi

 

Discussions Giacomo Barressi Was Tagged on

 

Giacomo Barressi's Recent Reviews

 

Connect & Share
with us!

       
Fandango - Know Before You Go! Buy Movie Tickets in Advance.